NYC Gifted and Talented Program and Testing


Gifted and Talented NYC Prep Books by Kumon

If you’d like to receive my FREE Gifted and Talented Newsletter contact me at skipper646@gmail.com. Thanks! Michael

Although the following books aren’t specifically designed for the OLSAT tests given for the gifted and talented program in New York City we’ve found them very valuable in preparing our child for repetitive tasks for math, vocabulary and arts and craft projects. These Kumon books are very well structured and you’ll be sure your child knows the content inside and out by the time you’re through. The books helped provide a baseline of tasks for a child to get in OLSAT test prep mode for the gifted and talented placement exams for the New York City public school system. The books below are for mostly for ages 4-5-6 and these are very reasonably priced so you get a lot of bang for your buck by purchasing several of these workbooks to help prep your child for the OLSAT.

My First Book Of Uppercase Letters (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book Of Numbers 1-30 (Kumon Workbooks)

My First Book Of Tracing (Kumon Workbooks)

My First Book Of Cutting (Kumon Workbooks)

Kumon: My First Book of Lowercase Letters

My Book of Easy Mazes (Kumon Workbooks)

My First Book Of Mazes

My Book of Telling Time: Learning About Minutes (Kumon Workbooks)

Let’s Fold! (Kumon First Steps Workbooks)

My Book of Alphabet Games

My Book Of Simple Addition

My Book of Writing Words: Learning about Consonants and Vowels (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book Of Number Games 1-70 (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book Of Number Games 1-150 (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book Of Rhyming Words (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book of Amazing Crafts (Kumon Workbooks)

My Book of Coloring: At the Zoo


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good evening,
I would like to purchase a review book for the nyc gifted test.
Thanks

Comment by Lubin




Leave a Reply

