NYC Gifted and Talented Program and Testing


Gifted and Talented Handbook Now Ready for OLSAT Test Prep
October 7, 2009, 8:40 pm
Filed under: NYC Gifted and Talented Program | Tags: ,

Good News!  The NYC DOE just posted the Gifted and Talented Program handbook on their site.

To apply to take the OLSAT test for the NYC gifted and talented go to:

https://prod.semsnycdoe.com/parentsite/

I’ll be digging into this information over the next couple of days and provide updates on changes compared to last year so you can start your OLSAT test prep for your child.  NOW is the time to start OLSAT test prepping your pre-K and kindergartener for your child for the OLSAT testing in January and February. the infromation you need is on the site.

As I mentioned before, I now cross-post on GothamSchools.org under the Community tab so look for updates there as well. They are a little different than what I post on my blog.
 
I’ve been getting requests from hundreds of parents on good OLSAT test prep materials so contact me if you need more information on that topic for NYC gifted and talented program. I’ve been reviewing other items over the past few weeks that I think would be helpful.

Also, if you’d like 6 FREE sample OLSAT questions let me know. They are from a new book that just got released a couple of months ago. Email me at skipper646@gmail.com.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

