NYC Gifted and Talented Program and Testing


16 More Free OLSAT Sample Test Questions for NYC Gifted and Talented

Sign-up for my free gifted and talented newsletter or if you’d like free OLSAT sample questions  email me at skipper646@gmail.com .  I also cross-post on Gothamschools.org. It’s a great site that contains information about the entire NYC school system. Thanks! Michael

I found 16 more free OLSAT sample questions so you can do OLSAT practice test with your child. These questions will help parents who need OLSAT sample test prep material for pre-k, kindergarten, first grade and second grade . This covers children born in 2002, 2003, 2004 and 2005 – and these OLSAT sample practice tests with 16 questions are now available.  

  • Let me know if you’d like the link to the 16 or 6 OLSAT sample questions all for free. Email me at skipper646@gmail.com.

Here are some other items from Amazon.com which your gifted and talented child.
Mighty Mind Games

MightyMind Regular Edition

Magnetic MightyMind

Mighty Mind Aquarium Adventure

Mighty Mind Little Planner MightyMind Game Ages 3-6 (1-4 children)

Brain Quest Games and Workbooks
Brain Quest Workbook: Kindergarten

Brain Quest Preschool

Brain Quest Kindergarten

WORKMAN PUBLISHING WP-13771 BRAIN QUEST KINDERGARTEN REVISION O-F WP-11515

Math Blaster
Math Blaster: Master the Basics

Sign-up for my FREE gifted and talented newsletter. Email me at skipper646@gmail.com to get receive it. Thanks! Michael


31 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My child is grade 3, pleaes email me free OLSAT Test Sample Questions.

Comment by Yvonne

Free test sample for second grade

Comment by CECILIQ

My child is 5 yrs old. Please, email me OLSAT test sample questions

Comment by Elena

Please email me the free test sample for 1st grade

Thanks

Comment by Monica

Please I want

sample for first grade

Comment by Luis Veloz

Hi
I’m in 5th grade and my olsat test is next sunday. Please send me a free copy of sample test.
Thanks
Maisha zini

Comment by maisha zini

Please email me free OLSAT Test Sample Questions for 3rd grade.
Thanks.

Comment by Janet

Please send me a free smaple test for my 5th grader (OLSAT 8)
Thanks edm

Comment by E DeMott

please e-mail me the free sample test for K OLSAT test.
Thanks

Comment by David s

Hi My son is 7 please e-mail me the free saample test

Comment by Maythem

please e-mail me the free sample test for K OLSAT test.

Comment by Meghana

Please e-mail me the link for the 16 more free sample questions for K OLSAT test. Thank you so much.

Comment by John

Kindly email me the free sample OLSAT practice set for my son first grade going to 2nd grade.
thanks.

Comment by myrel

Hello Michael,

Kindly email me the 16 free sample OLSAT questions for 3rd grade — Thanks a ton !

Comment by Indira

Hi, my daughter on 3rd grade. Please email me the sample of the olsat test. Thanks a millions. If you have for 4th grade too, it would be great. Thank you so much.

Comment by Asyraf Bim-Merle

Would you please send me the free sample OLSAT practice questions for my 5 grader daughter.
Thank you so much.

Comment by Ekaterina Konopelko

My daughter is about to take the 1st grade testing. Can you please send me some sample test questions? Thank you.

Comment by Felicia James

Please email me free OLSAT Test Sample Questions for 4th and 5th grade.
Thanks a lot.

Comment by Joel Jiang

please send me sample questions for 1st grade olsat (2nd grade entry)

Comment by val

Please email me sample questions for 2nd grader (age 8) questions – going into 3rd grade in the fall. Thank you!

Comment by Heather

Please email me free OLSAT Test Sample Questions for second grade.

Comment by Johnson

My daughter is on 4th grade. Please emal free OLSAT Test Sample Questions. Thanks

Comment by Loan Nguyen

Please email me the 3rd grade OLSAT test sample. She is taking her test in the next couple days.

Thanks,
Mom

Comment by PG

Hi! can you send me a sample of olsat test for my daughter. she’s in grade 1 now. Thank you so much. God bless!

Comment by marlon goco

Hi! can you send me a sample of olsat test for my daughter. she’s in grade 1 now. Thank you so much. God bless! PLEASE HELP ME. I DONT HAVE ANY IDEA. BADLY NEEDED

Comment by marlon goco

hi please send me a sample of olsat test for my daughter in 3th grade now .Thank you very much.

Comment by chi

Hi! Please send me a sample OLSAT test for my son in 4th grade.

Thank you.

Comment by C

Hi, please send me a sample OLSAT for my son in 5th grade
Thank you

Comment by Trina

Hi,My son will be entering 1st Grade.Can you please email me OLSAT free sample questions?

Comment by S

My son is going to Kindergarten. Please emal free OLSAT Test Sample Questions. Thanks

Comment by Oluchi

Hello
I would greatly appreciate it if you would also send me the OLSAT test sample questions for Kindergarten.

Comment by Tamie




Leave a Reply

