NYC Gifted and Talented Program and Testing


Parents Receive OLSAT Test Results for NYC Gifted and Talented Program for 2010-11 School Year!

If you’d like to receive my free Gifted and Talented Newsletter email me at skipper646@gmail.com. Thanks – Michael

I’ve received notification that parents got emails today from the NYC DOE on the OLSAT test results and the acceptance of their child into the NYC G&T program for the 2010-11 school year.  Here’s the actual email parents received:

“We are pleased to inform you that your child meets the criteria for entry into a New York City Gifted and Talented (G&T) program, beginning in the 2010-2011 school year.You may view your score report and complete the G&T application online athttp://www.nyc.gov/schools/ChoicesEnrollment/applyonline


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I didn’t receive my daughter’s results yet. Could it be late? Thanks

Comment by Anjie

have not received the email, even though others have. does that mean he was not accepted?

Comment by matt

hi my daughter qualified for the programme and I applied for the school choices online. The last time I checked she still didn’t have a sit and I haven’t hear from you since then. Her name is Karima A Carson , her shool Id ended …..6985 and the G&T pin KC3491. Can I get an email to know what going on plz.

Comment by Chaba DOYE




Leave a Reply

